The University of Arizona

Contact Details - ARL Administration and Business Services

Administration

  • Kimberly Andrews Espy, Senior Vice President for Research
  • Caroline Garcia, Associate Vice President for Research, cmgarcia@email.arizona.edu // 520-621-3900

Business Services (support provided for ARL, UAC)

  • Anna Bowerman, Business Manager, UAC, bowermaa@email.arizona.edu // 520-626-7874
  • Noah Curtis, Manager, Business Analytics, nbcurtis@email.arizona.edu // 520-621-1085
  • James Jeffers, Senior Applications Developer
  • Bob Quiroz, Manager, Finance & Administration, quirozr@email.arizona.edu // 520-621-4065
  • Khuyen Huynh, Senior Accountant, khuynh@email.arizona.edu // 520-626-3720
  • Kari Duling, Senior Accountant, kduling@email.arizona.edu // 520-626-4717
  • Ximena Rodriguez, Accountant, rodriguezx@email.arizona.edu // 520-621-6286
  • Main Line, 520-621-4064
  • arl-billing@email.arizona.edu, uacbilling@list.arizona.edu, uric-billing@email.arizona.edu